Find the up to the minute show information at "Kris Karr Music" on Facebook!

           
Taking bookings for 2022 right now!
2021 Day Time Venue Show Location
JANUARY          
01-16-21 Saturday 8pm Private Party The Kris Karr Band Fort Dodge, Iowa
FEBRUARY          
02-05-21 Friday 8pm Four Seasons Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Fort Dodge, Iowa
02-06-21 Saturday 7pm Timbukbru - Clarion Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Clarion, Iowa
02-19-21 Saturday 7pm Timbukbru - Iowa Falls Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Iowa Falls, Iowa
MARCH          
03-19-21 Friday 8pm Four Seasons Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Fort Dodge, Iowa
03-20-21 Wednesday 8pm Sneakers Eatery Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Fort Dodge, Iowa
03-26-21 Friday 6pm Carroll Brewing Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Carroll, Iowa
APRIL          
04-01-21 Thursday 7pm Shiny Top Brewing Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Fort Dodge, Iowa
04-16-21 Friday 8pm Four Seasons Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Fort Dodge, Iowa
04-17-21 Saturday 7pm Timbukbru - Iowa Falls Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Iowa Falls, Iowa
04-24-21 Saturday 7pm The Loft Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Cedar Falls, Iowa
04-30-21 Friday 6pm Soldier Creek Winery The Kris Karr Band Fort Dodge, Iowa
MAY          
05-01-21 Saturday 2pm Trainwreck Winery Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Algona, Iowa
05-01-21 Saturday 7pm Burds Bar & Grill Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Lohrville, Iowa
05-08-21 Saturday 7pm The Moose Lodge Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Fort Dodge, Iowa
05-09-21 Sunday 1pm River Valley Orchards & Winery Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Humboldt, Iowa
05-14-21 Friday 8pm Four Seasons Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Fort Dodge, Iowa
05-15-21 Saturday 1pm The Okoboji Store The Kris Karr Band Okoboji, Iowa
05-16-21 Sunday 1pm Cedar Ridge Winery Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Swisher, Iowa
05-18-21 Tuesday 2pm The Coffee Attic Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Iowa Falls, Iowa
05-18-21 Tuesday 7pm Timbukbru - Iowa Falls Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Iowa Falls, Iowa
05-21-21 Friday 9pm The Limestone Cafe Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Gilmore City, Iowa
05-22-21 Saturday 7pm Community Tap The Kris Karr Band Fort Dodge, Iowa
05-28-21 Friday 6pm Okoboji Brewing Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Spirit Lake, Iowa
05-29-21 Saturday 9pm Northside REC Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Coon Rapids, Iowa
JUNE          
06-04-21 Friday 6pm Soldier Creek Winery Guest appearance with Rod Johnson Fort Dodge, Iowa
06-04-21 Friday 9pm Manson Golf Club Guest appearance with Jeremy Ober Manson, Iowa
06-09-21 Wednesday 8pm Sneakers Eatery & Pub Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Fort Dodge, Iowa
06-10-21 Thursday 7pm Shiny Top Brewing Duo performance with Jeremy Ober Fort Dodge, Iowa
06-11-21 Friday 6pm Soldier Creek Winery The Kris Karr Band Fort Dodge, Iowa
06-12-21 Saturday 9pm Jewell Jubilee The Kris Karr Band Jewell, Iowa
06-15-21 Tuesday 6pm Private Party Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Rolfe, Iowa
06-16-21 Wednesday 6pm Private Party Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Cedar Falls, Iowa
06-20-21 Sunday 1pm River Valley Orchards & Winery Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Humboldt, Iowa
06-26-21 Friday 9am Manson Golf Club Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Manson, Iowa
06-26-21 Friday 6pm Fenders Brewing Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Polk City, Iowa
JULY          
07-02-21 Friday 7pm Timbukbru - Iowa Falls Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Iowa Falls, Iowa
07-03-21 Saturday 7pm Private Party Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Gifford, Iowa
07-04-21 Sunday 7pm Private Party Kris Karr & Jeremy Ober Acoustic Ruthven, Iowa
07-09-21 Friday 6pm Private Party The Kris Karr Band Spirit Lake, Iowa
07-10-21 Saturday 6pm Sunset Skarky's The Kozmic Brownies 2pc Clear Lake, Iowa
07-15-21 Thursday 7pm Traditions Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Twin Lakes, Iowa
07-16-21 Friday 7pm Burds Bar & Grill Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Lohrville, Iowa
07-17-21 Saturday 7pm The Moose Lodge Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Fort Dodge, Iowa
07-18-21 Sunday 2pm Private Party Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Fort Dodge, Iowa
07-24-21 Saturday 8pm 5 Mile House The Kris Karr Band Westside, Iowa
07-25-21 Sunday 1pm Trainwreck Winery The Kozmic Brownies 3pc Algona, Iowa
07-27-21 Tuesday 7pm Timbukbru - Iowa Falls Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Iowa Falls, Iowa
07-30-21 Friday 1pm Lunch on the Square Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Fort Dodge, Iowa
07-30-21 Friday 6pm Soldier Creek Winery The Kris Karr Band Fort Dodge, Iowa
AUGUST          
08-04-21 Wednesday 8pm Sneakers Eatery & Pub Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Fort Dodge, Iowa
08-05-21 Thursday 5:30pm Carroll Harley Davidson The Kozmic Brownies Carroll, Iowa
08-06-21 Friday 6pm Music On The Square The Kris Karr Band Rockwell City, Iowa
08-07-21 Saturday 9pm Northside REC Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Coon Rapids, Iowa
08-13-21 Friday 7pm Private Party The Kozmic Brownies 3pc Fort Dodge, Iowa
08-14-21 Saturday 7pm Private Party Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Fort Dodge, Iowa
08-15-21 Sunday 1pm River Valley Orchards & Winery Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Humboldt, Iowa
08-18-21 Wednesday 5:30pm Highland Golf Club Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Iowa Falls, Iowa
08-19-21 Thursday 7pm Traditions Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Twin Lakes, Iowa
08-20-21 Friday 7pm Private Party Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Somers, Iowa
08-21-21 Saturday 7pm Bob's Bar Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Pocahontas, Iowa
08-27-21 Friday 7pm Alden Library Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Alden, Iowa
08-28-21 Saturday 1pm Round Lake Winery The Kris Karr Band Round Lake, Minnesota
SEPTEMBER          
09-02-21 Thursday 6:30pm Amvets Post 49 Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Cedar Falls, Iowa
09-04-21 Saturday 5pm Waverly Golf Club The Kris Karr Band Waverly, Iowa
09-05-21 Sunday 6pm Private Party Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Ackley, Iowa
09-17-21 Friday 7pm West End Pub Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Emmetsburg, Iowa
09-18-21 Saturday 7pm Iowa Brewing Company Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Cedar Rapids, Iowa
09-22-21 Wednesday 7pm Sneakers Eatery & Pub The Kozmic Brownies 2pc Fort Dodge, Iowa
09-24-21 Friday 6pm Soldier Creek Winery The Kris Karr Band Fort Dodge, Iowa
09-25-21 Saturday 9pm Reeb's Wicked Good Bar & Grill Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Titonka, Iowa
OCTOBER          
10-02-21 Saturday 7pm The Moose Lodge Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Fort Dodge, Iowa
10-08-21 Friday 7pm Timbukbru - Iowa Falls Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Iowa Falls, Iowa
10-09-21 Saturday 7pm Timbukbru - Clarion Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Clarion, Iowa
10-30-21 Saturday 7pm Shiny Top Brewing The Kozmic Brownies 3pc Fort Dodge, Iowa
10-31-21 Sunday 1pm River Valley Orchards & Winery Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Humboldt, Iowa
NOVEMBER          
11-06-21 Saturday 7pm West End Pub Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Emmetsburg, Iowa
11-13-21 Saturday 8pm Amvets Post 49 Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Cedar Falls, Iowa
11-26-21 Friday 6pm Soldier Creek Winery Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Fort Dodge, Iowa
11-27-21 Saturday 9pm Northside REC The Kozmic Brownies 3pc Coon Rapids, Iowa
DECEMBER          
12-03-21 Friday 7pm Private Party Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Algona, Iowa
12-10-21 Friday 6pm Cedar Ridge Winery Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Swisher, Iowa
12-11-21 Saturday 7pm Private Party The Kris Karr Band  
12-18-21 Saturday 7pm Timbukbru - Clarion Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Clarion, Iowa
12-26-21 Sunday 1pm River Valley Orchards & Winery Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Humboldt, Iowa
12-31-21 Friday 6pm Private Party The Kris Karr Band Steamboat Rock, Iowa
           
Taking bookings for 2022 right now!
2022 Day Time Venue Show Location
JANUARY          
01-07-22 Saturday 7pm The Moose Lodge Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Fort Dodge, Iowa
01-15-22 Saturday 8pm Past Time The Kris Karr Band Cherokee, Iowa
01-22-22 Saturday 7pm Timbukbru - Clarion Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Clarion, Iowa
01-29-22 Saturday 3pm Fat Hill Brewing Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Mason City, Iowa
FEBRUARY          
02-12-22 Saturday 7pm West End Pub Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Emmetsburg, Iowa
MARCH          
03-06-22 Sunday 1pm River Valley Orchards & Winery Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Humboldt, Iowa
APRIL          
04-01-22 Friday 7pm The Moose Lodge Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Fort Dodge, Iowa
MAY          
05-15-22 Sunday 1pm River Valley Orchards & Winery Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Humboldt, Iowa
JUNE          
06-25-22 Saturday 6pm Private Party Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Cedar Falls, Iowa
JULY          
07-10-22 Sunday 1pm River Valley Orchards & Winery Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Humboldt, Iowa
AUGUST          
08-20-22 Saturday 7pm The Moose Lodge Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Fort Dodge, Iowa
SEPTEMBER          
           
OCTOBER          
10-02-22 Sunday 1pm River Valley Orchards & Winery Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Humboldt, Iowa
10-29-22 Saturday 7pm The Moose Lodge The Kozmic Brownies 3pc Fort Dodge, Iowa
NOVEMBER          
           
DECEMBER          
12-18-22 Sunday 1pm River Valley Orchards & Winery Kris Karr Solo Acoustic Humboldt, Iowa